Annual Holiday Member Winners

Every year at the ALOC December meeting the members bring one of their art pieces for the annual member judging for the Martha Fowler and Charles Turzak awards.

The winners of our ALOC Holiday Member Show December 2016 are:

Martha Fowler award — Shalini Tandon ”Untitled”

Charles Turzak award — Robert Varkony – “Cloudy setting sun house”

First Place — Patricia Pope – “Dimensional Composition with Butterfly”

Second Place — Linda Shelton – “Beach Time”

Third Place — Catherine Bottelman – “coffee and pie”

One thought on “Annual Holiday Member Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s